Who is the main character of the oldest and youngest records born on the Korean Tour?

The oldest winner is Choi Sang-ho. Choi Sang-ho lifted the championship cup at the KT&G Maekyung Open on May 29, 2005 at the age of 50 years, 4 months and 25 days. Choi Sang-ho, who debuted on the Korean Tour in 1978, is recording 43 victories in his career.

The youngest win was achieved by Kim Joo-hyung, who plays on the PGA Tour. Kim Joo-hyung reached the top at the age of 18 years and 21 days at the 2020 KPGA Gunsan CC Open. Kim Joo-hyung won the SK Telecom Open last year at the age of 18 years, 11 months and 22 days, and has the record for the youngest two wins in history. 메이저사이트

Choi Sang-ho passed the cut at the GS Caltex Maekyung Open on May 5, 2017 at the age of 62 years, 4 months and 1 day. Ahn Seong-hyun succeeded in passing the cut at the age of 13 years, 3 months and 19 days at the Biz Play Electronic Newspaper Open last year. In addition, Ahn Seong-hyun participated in the DB Insurance Open at the age of 12 years, 11 months and 16 days. It is the record for the youngest ever appearance.

The oldest recipient of the grand prize is Choi Sang-ho, who won the grand prize in 1995. Choi Sang-ho was 40 years, 9 months and 25 days old at the time. At the age of 19 years, 4 months and 17 days, Kim Joo-hyung, who won the Genesis Grand Prize last year, is leaving his name as the youngest Grand Prize winner.

The oldest Korean Tour rookie of all time is Lee Won-joon, who won the rookie award at the age of 35 years and 16 days in 2020. The youngest rookie award winner is Lee Joong-hoon, who became the rookie of the year at the age of 19 years and 18 days in 2004.

Choi Ho-seong, born in 1973, is the oldest player on the Korean Tour this season. The youngest player is Yujun Jeong, born in 2003. Jeong Yoo-jun is a rookie player who debuted on the tour this season after finishing tied for 30th in the Korean Tour QT last year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *